We go the extra mile to keep our customers satisfied

We have been rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 110 ratings

110

Reviews of
Mike Brewer Motors

96%

Overall
Satisfaction

99%

Would
Recommend

The staff at Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield were good because they were extremely friendly, professional and offered a stess and hassle free transaction from start to finish.

Mr Nikolas Doughty

3rd September 2019

Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield were great because they do business in a straightforward no nonsense manner.

Mr Geoff Taylor

3rd September 2019

My experience at Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield was cracking because it did what it said on the tin

Mr Alan Arnold

2nd September 2019

I had a great experience at Mike Brewer Motors Dunstable because we were able to view about 4 or 5 cars without any hassle and offered a test drive very easily. We dealt with the sales manager who made the experience very easy and a pleasure.

Rebecca Butler

30th August 2019

The experience at Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield was fantastic because they were helpfull friendly patient and made me feel important

Miss Julie Gardner

30th August 2019

I'd recommend Mike Brewer Motors Dunstable to a friend because I got the sense that they put the customer first. They were polite, profesional, and we just felt looked after. The follow up calls to ask us if we were happy with our purchase was a big plus. We had an issue after buying the car and where I was half expecting them to not be of any help, they were the complete opposite and fixed it for us the very next day. Very pleased.

Mr Richard Courtman

30th August 2019

I was pleased with Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield and would recommend them because very straightforward deal as I had no trade in.very competitive prices.saw the car pre prepared so aware of any minor flaws which were then sorted.good reviews on web.car had remaining manufacturers warranty so felt very safe to buy as my car knowledge is fairly limited.10/10

Mr Dave Crowley

16th August 2019

The experience at Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield was good because I liked the salesmans attitude, he wasn't too pushy, had good knowledge of the car and was very pleasant and personable to deal with.

Mr Nigel Harrington

15th August 2019

Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield staff were good because, having a fair bit of car buying experience, dealing with Richard Simpson was very pleasant and friendly, overall have already said that buying this car was the easiest yet.

Mr Graham Milne

15th August 2019

I'd suggest Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield to a friend because they are very helpful without the pushy sales tactics most dealerships have. Finance package was low APR so I could afford my ideal car

Mr Christopher Lath

15th August 2019

I'd recommend Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield to a friend because the service and vehicle are brilliant. Extremely satisfied

Mr Antony Spencer

15th August 2019

I'd recommend Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield to anyone because the service is first class.

Mrs Sue Nichols

15th August 2019