Mike Brewer Motors

Sheffield: 0114 250 6080 Luton: 01582 575550

sevices

Testimonials

We have been rated 4.62 out of 5 based on 1603 ratings.


The staff at Mike Brewer Motors Luton were good because they listened to what I wanted and made the transaction as easy and smooth as possible. Working around my timeframes and availability.

Mr Ross Gidney

13th August 2017

The experience at Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield was great because the whole test drive to purchase and free delivery to West Yorkshire was so easy compared to previous car purchases. A genuine sense of making the car buying experience comfortable with no sales pressure. All of the staff we met and spoke to by phone were courteous and very helpful. So, thank you Mike Brewer Motors.

Mr John Pickersgill

11th August 2017

I'd recommend Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield because of the ease of transaction. I discussed a price and then collected vehicle 4 days later. Everyone I contacted within the dealership were professional and happy to help with my questions. Ryan the salesperson was brilliant considering most car salesmen are not in my opinion and kirsty on reception was very helpful with a couple of my questions and surprisingly for a dealership was quick to respond post sale also.

Mr Philip Hatton

11th August 2017

I'd endorse Mike Brewer Motors Luton because : "We are so overwhelmed & grateful for the dedicated Customer Services Team & our very experience Vehicle Advisor, Mr. Robert "Rob" Stanley - very polite, friendly & honest! Rob's mindfulness & extensive knowledge of the car we wanted was absolutely highly appreciated from the beginning & up to the end - we had a perfectly fantastic deal! What a superb service from purchasing & down to the paper work. It was absolutely worth travelling from Grays, Essex to Luton Branch. The arrangements of the delivery was also amazingly planned well by Rob. Thank you for your superb service & professionalism towards customer like us who doesn't live locally!" - Mr. Erwin & Mrs. Cherry Santos

Mr Cherry Santos

11th August 2017

I have recently purchased a Range Rover Evoque from Mike Brewers having shopped around for months and stumbled upon Mike Brewers Motors. I do not usually write reviews but feel the need to let people know the service I received. From start to finish I was dealt with professionally by Ryan Simpson who was very open honest and approachable. He answered all my questions and took the time to understand my individual needs. He showed me a couple of models and compared them and did not always point to the most expensive model. He sourced out my needs and even got back to me on his day off. Now that is excellent customer service!!. I did not feel pressured and he went out of his way to make my dream car affordable and in pristine condition upon delivery. Ryan is an outstanding gentleman who really helped to change my opinion on car dealerships. I have already recommended family and friends who will be purchasing in the coming weeks. Also want to mention Rachel Dagnall from the customer support team who helped resolve some minor issues promptly with call backs which Mike Brewer Motors reimbursed me for without any questions and promptly. I would not look to buy from anywhere else. A remarkable organisation who put customers at the heart of their business!!!

Mr Ali

10th August 2017

I'd endorse Mike Brewer Motors Luton because they are a real pleasure to do business with and nothing is a problem

Mr H

10th August 2017

I had a great experience at Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield because I got what I wanted and was dealt with in a friendly and professional manner

Mr John McDonald

9th August 2017

I'd suggest Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield to a friend because we had a seamless, stress free purchase. Our sales exec, Tom, was very informative and knowledgeable. He was very accommodating on everything we Enquires about

Mrs Hughes

9th August 2017

I was pleased with Mike Brewer Motors Luton and would recommend them because the salesman, Abu provided tremendous customer service. Very knowledgeable , helpful and a really nice guy . Was very helpful with his own assessment of the car, highlighting items I had not picked up myself. When I came to pick up the car sadly some of the work we agreed on had not been completed. Arrangements were made for that to happen a week later and the pick up and drop off of the hire car went very smoothly. At all times I felt the company went out of there way to ensure I was totally happy with the purchase.Would thoroughly recommend the dealer, especially Abu, and will definitely give them 1st option on my wife's, daughter 's and my own future purchases.

Mr Ian Duncan

9th August 2017

I was happy with the service at Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield because the vehicle was totally as described. We purchased without viewing due to the distance we had to travel but upon arrival the vehicle was ready to drive away. Everything was arranged and ready for collection in less than a week. Staff were very helpful.

Mr Simon Gill

9th August 2017

I'd definitely recommend Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield because we were given a great price for our new car and trade in vehicle. The service from staff was great and they delivered the new car direct to our home. Would use them again.

Margaret Mooring

9th August 2017

I would recommend Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield to friends and family because it was a great buying experience which doesn't happen much these days.

Mr Graham Turner

9th August 2017

Mike Brewer Motors Luton were great and I'm glad we went back after firstly being mucked about with Daniel and then we went back and Abu was very professional and kept me informed of the process and I'm really happy with the shogun I'll be back for sure

Mr Patrick O'Connell

9th August 2017

Mike Brewer Motors Luton staff were good because they allowed us to make our own decisions with guidance when requested.

Mr Ken Constable

8th August 2017

Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield staff were good because in the past buying off second hand car dealers has been like dealing with pirates but dealing with Mike Brewer was like buying a cake at a summer garden party . Very easy . Thanks.

Dan Brooks

7th August 2017

My experience at Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield was memorable because as always my vehicle was cleaned and delivered on time after the service, with a completed service book stamp. Will use again in the future for both service and sales... 5 Stars

Joe Morris

7th August 2017

The experience at Mike Brewer Motors Luton was good because the sales team listened to my requirements and suggested a number of options . There was no hard sell or pressure to make decisions within a deadline.

Mr Doug Newland

7th August 2017

The staff at Mike Brewer Motors Luton were good because Tony was very helpful

Mr William Glennon

2nd August 2017

I was pleased with Mike Brewer Motors Luton and would recommend them because they were very attentive and went above the call of duty to get us the car that we wanted.

Mrs Holland

30th July 2017

I'd definitely recommend Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield because it was easy dealing with all the staff. The car was delivered in less than a week. We had a query on the sales order form however they were happy to clarify the situation. Good service. Thanks

Miss Sarah Cunnington

27th July 2017

I'd definitely recommend Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield because of the wide choice of cars very well spec,d and priced correctly against others in the market. The sales team made it an easy purchase and when I picked the car up it had been serviced and valetted. They helped with all the paperwork as well.Very happy.

Mr Andrew Hannay

27th July 2017

My experience at Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield was cracking because FROM START TO FINISH FROM ENQUIRY TO DRIVING AWAY FROM EACH OF MY 3/4 VISITS FROM OUT OF TOWN COULD NOT HAVE BEEN BETTER

Mr Gary Beeley

27th July 2017

I would recommend Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield to friends and family because because of the excellent service I received and the car arrived in perfect condition.

Mrs Marilyn Hodsoll

27th July 2017

Had my car collected by the team from Mike Brewers, on time, and had it serviced. They dropped it again for me without any hassle or extra cost. Paid over the phone when they called to ensure everything was ok - they even gave it a mini valet, nice little bonus!!

Mr R A

27th July 2017

I'd suggest Mike Brewer Motors Luton to a friend because the staff are very friendly, my time there was comfortable, and relaxing. Most importantly for me, not once did anyone try to push me into buying a particular car. My questions were answered and the decisions were left entirely to me. Excellent way to do business.

Mr Paul Baker

26th July 2017

I'd recommend Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield to a friend because the whole experience from the beginning to the end was a pleasure.Furthermore,there was non of the "Main Dealer" flannel to navigate,a strong reason to buy from Mike Brewer Motors.I will return when it is time to replace my current vehicle.Thankyou.

Mr David Shelton

26th July 2017

I was happy with the service at Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield because of the quality of my vehicle and the items requested by myself about the car were put right. The only thing I had an issue with was the first viewing after traveling 80 miles or so that the car was not cleaned , but after that all went smoothly .The change over was excellent taxing the car was a concern but my salesman Pete did the whole process so not a worry at all .Controls all expanded and satnav set up to get me out of Sheffield. So yes l would deal with mike brewer again.

Mr Stephen Willis-Feasby

26th July 2017

I'd definitely recommend Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield because of the range of cars in stock, the price and best of all the part exchange price offered and the friendly professional help off the team who work there.

Mr Darren Ash

26th July 2017

Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield were great because they were first class and very helpful could not have wished for more thank you so much.

Mr Garry Blyth

26th July 2017

I'd definitely recommend Mike Brewer Motors Sheffield because of the friendly staff, reasonable vehicle prices and overall experience

Mr Trevor Moreland`

26th July 2017